Website Manager

Yosemite Little League

Board of Directors

2019 Yosemite Little League Board Members

Please note many of us are pulling double board positions for this league.  Please consider joining our team to keep Little League Baseball striving for our community!

President Dean Ledgerwood [email protected]
Vice President 
Matt Tuckness [email protected] 
Secretary  Bill Mayhew [email protected] 
Treasurer  Jenni Mitchell [email protected]
Player Agent  Stephanie Tuckness [email protected]
Umpire in Chief  Dean Ledgerwood [email protected]
Fundraiser officer Kim Dixon kim[email protected]
Concessions officer  Kim Dixon [email protected]
Equipment manager Matt Tuckness [email protected] 
Coach Coordinator  Bill Mayhew [email protected]
Safety Officer  Matt Tuckness    [email protected]
Field Manager  VACANT

Contact Us

Yosemite Little League

Coarsegold, California 93614

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 559-717-8222
Copyright © 2019 Yosemite Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login